Just Under the Wire almost missed it cause of Showtime’s “Shameless”


Well I made it through day eight of National Writing Poetry Month. Awesome. Have been watching the Showtime series “Shameless” with my husband and almost did not make it.
“Shameless” is an amazing show. If you have not seen it yet you really should.
Looking over my blog post and my poetry site through yahoo contributor – http://contributor.yahoo.com/user/676472/jay_crider.html – it has been over a year since I blogged everyday.
My husband and I moved to his hometown of New Orleans, LA. June 2011 and well lets just say ….its a book all in itself. We had to move back last July due to an illness in the family and my mothers poor decision-making.
A part of me wished we had not come back, but I am glad I am here for my family- for now.
Watching Frank Gallagher on “Shameless” talk about marriage rights for us gay folks. Awesome! Except now they are talking about conversion therapy. Such BS. I have been this way since I can remember and My memory goes all the way back to when I was Four. What does that tell you. Such a great Show! Well it is getting late as soon as this episode is over to bed I go. Have a good nights sleep and pleasant dreams to you all. Love, Light, and Peace.

Leave a Reply

