To Those Faithful Readers and Followers


Greetings to you all,

I Hope this finds you all well. I sincerely apologize for my lack of posting this past four days, especially to http://www.napowrimo.net/ I have failed to make it every day. But, do not fret,  they shall be, however late, met. I injured my left shoulder earlier this week during some routine yard work. I believe I either pinched a nerve or tore a ligament or possibly the muscle. Not really sure, but I am on the mend. I know you are asking why not go to the hospital, well two reasons 1) I can not take another credit hit when I can not pay the doctors bill 2) not much they can do for it either  and I do not do muscle relaxers or pain pills. So best to take it easy. Today is the first day that I have even been able to attempt to type or even move. The past two days I have spent in out of the bed, trying for some level of comfort. The pain has been so sever at times that whining is the only way to express my agony. My poor husband has been a Prince Charming. Cooking, cleaning, and jumping at my every need. Helping me bath and get dressed. He is amazing and I love him, I do not know where I would be right now if it where not for him. He is my Dark Knight in Shining Amour; my Dark Prince Charming. I shall be posting, tomorrow, five poems. I may have not been able to type but I am right handed and still could write. Therefore, be prepared for some entertaining and beautiful poetry. Some of my best, in my opinion, to date. Have a beautiful evening and I look forward to reading  your comments on tomorrows pieces.

Peace, Light, and Love

Jay

2 thoughts on “To Those Faithful Readers and Followers

Leave a Reply

