Cleaning and Reflection


In preparation for tomorrow, Mother’s Day, I deep cleaned the breakfast room and the kitchen; I got any laundry that accumulated over the week for my mom and I done; got the lunch ready for tomorrow afternoon after church with my mom and grandmother-all I have to do is put it together, it is chicken salad sandwich wraps with lettuce and loaded potato salad. I will take pictures for you all and post up the recipes on Monday.

Sweepstakes update: entered from Tuesday – Saturday 500

Paid to Clicks: All four sites completed, each day, as well.

Had to get that out of the way real quick. But, it was rather beautiful. It was a wild mosh up of a work out routine, a dance routine, and a meditation routine. I would like to take this moment to once again reaffirm my appreciation and love for my mom. Though she wronged me long ago and I wronged her, I forgive her for keeping my Biological father from me and I hope she can forgive me as well for the pain I caused her. Either way you see it, I owe my mom my Life, for without her I would not be here today. Okay well have a beautiful evening and pleasant Dreams. Happy MOther’s Day to all those Moms out there.

Peace, Light, and Love


Free Money at FusionCash!



One thought on “Cleaning and Reflection

  1. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

Leave a Reply

