Playing with poetry written in the past,photos,all the while learning about WordPress


75_1804479 75_1789593 75_1715245 75_912105 75_864032

 

 

 

Each picture above represents a piece of poetry from my past. Click on one or click on them all. I hope you like one, all, or heck even if its none, that is fine. It is all up to you, just click one and check them out. Discover my world, through my poetry, for yourself. I do hope you are entertained at some level, for my heart of service demands that I at least entertain those that follow my crazy life. The lesson I learned, about Word Press, was how to put a picture up and add a link to it; so when it is clicked on it opens a new window, taking the viewer to a new website. Cool!
Have a great night and pleasant dreams.
Love, Light, and Peace.

Leave a Reply

