Interview and Microsoft Office


Finally I have a copy of Microsoft Office so I can type my book up and have it all ready for publishing by July 30th. Words can not describe the gratitude I have for our new Neighbors, Jana and Angela. They have been such a blessing to us. During these trying times. I know you say rough living under a parent’s Roof. However, anyone who has lived under a parents rule(financially and household) especially after 35, can admit it is torture; add to the mix your spouse and you have yourself a recipe for a personal apocalypse. So this software will change everything. Jana and Ang, you have no idea what doors you just opened for me and my husband. Thank you; and guess what readers, THE BOOK IS COMING.

Another big event of the day I have an interview tomorrow, 1:30pm, at Chicken and the Egg in Marietta, Georgia. I am super excited. I hope Elizabeth and Chef Taft (the Owners) see my heart of service and my passion for food. Lift me up in your thoughts fans, followers, and the curious alike. I can use all the positive energy I can get tomorrow from 1pm to 2pm.

Again, A BIG Thank you to everyone for finding little old me interesting. It is a pleasure to see at least one, let alone 17, views a day. With this blog, my up coming books, the scripts I am working, and my poetry my end game is to not only to heal, but offer a comfortable life for my husband and our future family and most importantly hopefully help others.

Leave a Reply

