If it can go wrong it will


Yesterday evening, well today actually, at 12am I was to publish my poetry books. Unfortunately we experienced technical difficulties with Comcast internet. Finally at 12:30pm today it was resolved. “Stitches of Poetry: Volume 1” is in review by Amazon; it should be published within the next 24hours. I will have links posted for those interested. The other two will be out by the end of next week. Thank you to all my loyal fans and followers.  I ask for patience. I set a deadline for myself and darn it if the universe had other designs. With a few deep breaths and those beautiful brown eyes of my husband and I was off and running again. It is, somewhat, overwhelming. Since I made the decision to publish my books, the multitude of possibilities and people have begun to flood my mind. I have started working on a love story, a coming of age story, and a thriller. Exciting.  

Leave a Reply

