12 Months of Art and Twelve Months of Poetry; 12 Months of Pure Creativity


Starting an art project the first of December where I will create one piece each month for 12 months as well as write a poetry book each month(got to reboot my creativity).
Each will be unique and I will auction off each piece at the end of the month; I will sell each poetry book through  Createspace. 10% of the profit will go to aid those in the Philippines and 10% will go to other charities.
 I will be needing some random stuff; so I need your help.
SHARE this post to get the word out. Because I will need several different types materials to do my pieces of art. I will post a detail list of what materials I will be using each month. Any and all help will greatly be appreciated. Most if not all the materials will be random, quirky things.
I will post links to where to send your contributions.
I hope your day is going well.
Peace, Light, and Love to all.
Leave a Reply

