12 Months of art and creativity(poetry and art) Challenge


To all my fellow readers and followers/fans please be advised the challenges is still on; I have, to say the least, been otherwise preoccupied. The poetry is in my head as is the art. Now to bring it to life. I am aware I promised pics in earlier post and as promised when the process of bringin each to life unfolds I will visually document it in its entirety. I am human and one that many times takes a while ,many of times, to follow through with their word or promise. My intentions are of the purest nature. I strive for good each day; however when it comes to myself I still have a great deal of crap to let go of ( I am working on it)
In closing I truly love and appreciate each and every person who has supported me by reading and or following my blog.
PEACE, LIGHT, AND LOVE TO YOU ALL.

Leave a Reply

