The Sunday Evening Report at 11:11 with Gina Taye and other news…….


Greetings, to the few and  to the many.  Twelve months of creativity is still going strong I have just decided since it has become something of a serious project starting November first I will begin releasing  each months poem and art piece; then in December I will auction of each piece of art and proceeds will go to various charities in January.

Now on to some really awesome news.  I have begun my first YouTube series entitled “The Sunday Report at 11:11 with Gina Taye.” It is the first show showcased on my GenderMoon Channel. So far so good. Super excited. Below I have provided links to the first two shows. Show number three is the evening, I hope you can check it out.

 

 The Sunday Evening Report at 11:11 with Gina Taye S1:E1

The Sunday Evening Report at 11:11 with Gina Taye S1:E2

Leave a Reply

