My breath has been stolen


Morning great and beautiful world.

So last night I noticed there was a fog around our neighborhood. It was a dust fog from all the dirt they are dumping in the vegetative waste next to our neighborhood; from the Braves Stadium construction. When I awoke this morning I felt as if someone had crammed a handful of dirt into my mouth; almost like I slept in desert. The crap I am coughing up is not pleasant either.  I FB messaged our local news channel about the situation. I am curious if my voice will even be heard. Moving on, shall we.

I am making a Butterscotch Caramel Cheesecake today. I made a double layer pumpkin cheesecake for Thanksgiving, my first cheesecake ever, and my passion for baking was reignited. I will take plenty of pictures.

Until we meet again later

Have a great day.

Peace, Light, and Love

-D.J

Leave a Reply

