Unexpected Emotions


Unexpected emotions, like a Tornado, come out of no where. My life has been a rollercoaster of emotions; people coming and going.

I have made many mistakes in the past. I have sought forgiveness from not only myself, but all those that I have hurt along the way. Recently I sought out an old friend from High School. I had over the years looked for this person and now twenty years later I found them. Out of no where these unresolved emotions splurge forth.

Emotions are weird like that. One minute you could be happy has lark and ten minutes later Satan himself.

One thought on “Unexpected Emotions

Leave a Reply

