#GNA


It has been another wonderful day with my hubby and my mom. So blessed to have the both of them in my life. Oral surgeon consultation tomorrow, $110 just for them to look at my mouth and do a biopsy. Joy! I am hoping that it is not cancer and just my strange body’s way of dealing with the gum disease and infection.

To all my Twitter followers and Facebook friends thank you for your prayers, support, and kind words. Bless You all!

#GNA Good Night All, my you have pleasant dreams and sleep well.

LOVE TO ALL!

Leave a Reply

